Menu
Parkfield School Logo
Enjoy your Summer Holiday! We look forward to welcoming you all back on the 1st September 2022!

Communication

Check this page for any communication which has recently been sent out to parents/carers.

Class Emails

Unfortunately, class teachers will not be available to talk to parents/carers before or after school. If you need to discuss anything with the teacher, please email them using the class email address (see below).

Year Group

Class Teacher

Class Name

Email Address

R

Mrs Lavender

Robin

robin@parkfieldschool.co.uk

R

Mrs Clarke

Wren

wren@parkfieldschool.co.uk

1

Miss Crane

Sparrow

           sparrow@parkfieldschool.co.uk

1

Miss White

Chaffinch

         chaffinch@parkfieldschool.co.uk

2

Mrs Skyner/ Mrs Farley

Dove

                 dove@parkfieldschool.co.uk

2

Mrs Wright

Nightingale

       nightingale@parkfieldschool.co.uk

3

Mr Wright

Skylark

 skylark@parkfieldschool.co.uk

3

Mrs Knutt

Starling

              starling@parkfieldschool.co.uk

4

Mr Lake

Kingfisher

          kingfisher@parkfieldschool.co.uk

4

Miss Penny

Woodpecker

    woodpecker@parkfieldschool.co.uk

5

Mrs Swarbrick

Swan

                  swan@parkfieldschool.co.uk

5

Mr Chislett

Heron 

                 heron@parkfieldschool.co.uk

6

Mrs Rust

Kestrel

                 kestrel@parkfieldschool.co.uk

6

Mr Reynolds

Falcon

                 falcon@parkfieldschool.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Announcements

Enjoy your Summer Holiday! We look forward to welcoming you all back on the 1st September 2022!
Top